Leave a comment

Living His Dream

*GOD*day!

We get it all so wrong.  What do we get wrong?  We get the whole idea of living the dream wrong.  People say it all the time, but what they are really talking about is having.  Having more and more things, and more and more money.  More, in the commercial is what everyone wants.

No, not everyone.  I’m a part of the not wanting more generation.  I’m at my best when I’m living in the center of His will.  Right now, I don’t believe I am.  I truly now believe that this position I’m in, was of GOD, but not meant for a permanent thing.  If that upsets the apple cart of someone else and their dream, well, they just have talk to GOD to get on the same page.  And no, don’t even try to manipulate me into thinking that I’m failing GOD.  I put my best foot forward and sometimes, that’s all GOD wanted of you.  Everyone after all is always telling me to get out of my comfort zone.  I look at them as if they are speaking a foreign language when they say those words.  Why?  Because I’m seldom comfortable.  People who say that just think they themselves are some big old risk takers, or they are miserable minded people who want you to be in their dream, aka. nightmare on people street.  No thank you!

So today, once again I’m keeping it short, sweet and all because of being inspired and fulfilled by the Holy Spirit.  Tomorrow when I get to work I’ll put that best foot forward again, and if I end up crying again, or it doesn’t work out, this day to shall end.  It always does.  All I know is the beginning and ending of my day just needs to be in the center of His will and way for me.

Until all have heard of and know, His Love,

Jeannie Bee

Leave a Reply

