Leave a comment

Duncan Hines Frosting Creations

*GOD*afternoon!

Someone was in the kitchen with me, someone was in kitchen with me-e-e.  Someone was in the kitchen I lo000ve.

Duncan Hines Frosting Creations

Duncan Hines Frosting Creations

Seriously, I’m already a fan.  Today I came up with yet another recipe to enter in.  I’ve already created and entered one, that both my family and co-workers raved about.  Here I go again feeling like a sweet scientist in the kitchen all because of Duncan Hines.

As if Duncan Hines wasn’t already at the top of my baking joys, they’ve outdone themselves, yet again.  Over the years many a home baker has had their life complimented with complements all because of the goodness afforded to us, by Duncan Hines.

This newest creation is a fun new twist on an every day ordinary frosting world.  It’s like having a rainbow of flavors come to life in your own kitchen.  The possibilities?  Endless!

If you don’t believe me, just click on the link to Duncan Hines below.  See for yourself all the creative avenues wonderful people all over are using.  Designing a whole lot of sweet goodness from the world of Duncan Hines, to the platter of their living lives.

I myself am getting even more joy from just viewing and watching all this happy creating going on.  Maybe that’s why I’m not the most competitive girl on the baking block.  I stop, drop my jaw and get all excited and root-root for everyone else as well.  It’s all good, right? =)

Duncan Hines

http://www.duncanhines.com/frostingcreations/recipes/challenge?p=2

My Duncan Hines Frosting Creation: Orange Creme Carrot Cake Trifle

Have fun being your own sweet scientist via Duncan Hines,

Jeannie Bee

P.S. Yes, I am the woman who started the every so truthful rumor…

“Duncan Hines Frosting Creations are better than Skittles.”  It’s true, see for yourself.  If you can’t agree with that, maybe you could at least see for yourself that they are the best invention since Skittles 😉

Leave a Reply

