Leave a comment

Chocolate Almond Banana Fudge

 

♪♫ Oh Happy Day ♪♫

Inspiration just kept on flowing after my last posting.  I was absolutely prepared to use my V.I.B. Baking Kit that I’d received from Duncan Hines.

Duncan Hines V.I.B. Frosting Creations Kit I received. I love any kind of things that afford for kitchen play time. Making it all even better, it's all about Duncan Hines and bringing good things to the table of my life.

As I wrote this morning, inspiration was flowing in the filing cabinet of my mind.  Truly I was all ready, set and prepared to do a specific sort of creation with my Frosting Creations Icing and Flavor Packet.  H’m… suddenly a different idea began to form in my head.  Yes, this was perfect, or so I hoped.

You can see that bit of inspiration, I’ve entered into the contest over at Duncan Hines:

Chocolate Almond Banana Fudge

http://www.duncanhines.com/recipes/specialty-desserts/jeanuine/chocolate-almond-banana-fudge

Open the filing cabinet of creativeness in your own world.  Ready, set, Duncan on in and make your life a little sweeter.

You can also visit Duncan Hines on Facebook.  You haven’t done that yet?  Well what are you waiting for?

https://www.facebook.com/DuncanHines

Happy Baking, Cooking and Creating with Duncan Hines,

Jeannie Bee

 

Leave a Reply

