Leave a comment

What Doesn’t Kill You…

*GOD*day!

Thought for today:  Close your eyes, clear your heart.

Yep, that’s all I’ve got for now.  I’m heading out to clear my head.  Although I want to just be a closer to the Lord this morning, I won’t be closing my eyes out on my walk.  I’m pretty sure I’d walk right into traffic and I’d be closer to Jesus alright, I’d be with Him =)  Which isn’t a bad thing, but the means of doing that, not so pretty, and downright dumb.  So I’m just going to walk and listen to what He places on my heart to share today, if at all today, anything to blog about.

In the meantime, if your stressing…

Don’t just settle for any of those downright, not right feelings.  Don’t allow them to swallow you up, consumer your thinking.  It’s best to just…

Maybe I’ll be back later.  I do have some things I’d love to share, but first things first.

If I don’t get back on here today, until then…

Until all have heard of, and know His Love,

Jeannie Bee

Leave a Reply

