Leave a comment

Pizza Pizza

*GOD*day!

Hope y’all are having a fantastical day.  No wait, I pray you are.  Not that there are throngs of people stopping within my blog yard, but whoever you are, thanks, and big old blessings.  My prayer is that you are having a *GOD*day, one where no matter what filters in, He filters through it all and brings you to a place of peaceful resting.

Why another blog today?  I forgot to post my pizza night picture.  I made pizza the Saturday after work, and last night as well, thus the reason I wrote Pizza Pizza (double good eats).

It was amazingly easy, as usual, but the thing I did different was I didn’t make my usual Alfredo Chicken Pizza with Grilled Onions.  This time I followed our Publix Apron’s recipe and thus here we are posting a fabulous picture and link to the recipe.

Double Good Eats

Publix Apron’s Simple Meals: Sausage and Peppers Pizza

http://www.publix.com/aprons/meals/AllRecipes/SimpleMeal.do?mealId=6589&mealGroupId=1000

P.S. I did add Boar’s Head Pepperoni and some mushrooms, as well as some extra cheese.

Happy Baking,

Jeannie Bee

 

Leave a Reply

