Leave a comment

~Home Sweet Duncan Hines Home~

“Blessed are those who take time for baking up Duncan

Hines sweet treats.” 

Jeannie Majka-Sherwood

“Please Mr. Postman”
“Look and see, if there’s a letter for me.”
Just when my little mind was beginning to wander today to a place it had no business going, the mailman came.  Now, most of the time the mailman just brings bills, or packages for someone else.  Not today though.  I think all that listening to a Decade of Carpenters is paying off.   But Mr. Postman did bring a package today and what a delicious package it was.  What was it?  Glad you asked.

If you followed my previous blog you’d know I was invited to the Emmy Red Carpet Event by Duncan Hines.  I couldn’t go, but they still didn’t forget me.  Today in the mail came a sweet care package.  Nothing to write the president about, but it is enough to warm my little bakers heart.  So, to the rest of you, and with big thanks to Duncan Hines, happy baking y’all.

Until all have heard of His love,

Jeannie Bee

Leave a Reply

